The Government of Mongolia

The Government of Mongolia has decided on 27 May 2020 to take the
following measures in response to the COVID-19 pandemic:
1. To extend the partial undertaking of high-alert preparedness until June 30,
2. To temporarily suspend entry of all passengers through all border
checkpoints of Mongolia until June 30, 2020.